USC Directory

Location


We are located in Room 340 in the University Community Centre.

Mailing Address: 340 UCC Building University of Western Ontario London, Ontario N6A 3K7
Phone: 519 661 3574
Fax: 519 661 2094
Email: usc@uwo.ca
Mailing Address: Phone: Fax: Email:
340 UCC Building University of Western Ontario London, Ontario N6A 3K7 519 661 3574 519 661 2094 usc@uwo.ca

 

Executive Council


President
Tobi Solebo
UCC 340
Email: president@westernusc.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x82607

Vice President
Landon Tulk
UCC 340
Email: vicepresident@westernusc.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x82617

Student Programs Officer
Mac Macintosh
UCC 340
Email: studentprograms@westernusc.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x82611

Communications Officer
Jana Cernavskis
UCC 340
Email: communications@westernusc.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x82618

Secretary Treasurer
Erin McCauley
UCC 340
Email: secretarytreasurer@westernusc.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x82612

Full-Time Support Staff


Chief Operating Officer
Jeff Armour
jarmour@westernusc.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x82196

Jaclyn Higgins
Administrative Assistant
Email: jmckenn8@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 87540


Finance and Administration

Vicki Macauley
Senior Manager
UCC Room 340
Email: vmcauley@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 83575

Robin Kirk
Compliance Coordinator
Email: rkirk22@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 83094

Shari McIntyre
Student Organizations Support
Email: shari.mcintyre@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 83116

MaryAnne Mommersteeg
Accounting Manager
UCC Room 340
Email:mmommers@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 84484

Ashley Hesketh
Financial Analyst
UCC Room ___
Email: ahesket@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 81593


Promotions and Commercial Partnerships

Nick Vassiliou
Senior Manager
UCC Room 304
Email: nvassili@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 83572

Diana Watson
Ad Sales Representative
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 89013
Cell: 226 268 7218
Email: dwatso4@uwo.ca

Nina Joyce
Coordinator, Student Benefits
Email: njoyce2@uwo.ca
Phone: 519-661-2111 x89259

Nick Scott
Promotional Video and Photography Coordinator
Email: nick.scott@westernusc.ca
Phone: 519-661-2111 x81167

Becky Haydon-Batte
Coordinator The Purple Store
Web: http://thepurplestore.ca
Email: rhaydon@uwo.ca
Phone: 519-661-2111 x 84018


Events and Building Services

Josh Clark
Manager
Email: jclar287@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3349

Sue McKone
Reservations Coordinator
Web: http://rez-master.usc.uwo.ca
Email: smckone@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 82635

Andy Rensen
Coordinator – Technical Services
Email: arensen@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 83511

Rob Coates
Assistant Co-Ordinator – Productions
Email: tcoates4@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 89250


Hospitality Services

Mark Leonard
Senior Manager
Email: mleonar4@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 83007

Ben Lollar
The Spoke Manager
Web: http://westernusc.ca/spoke
Email: blollar2@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 82196

Cris Cervoni
The Wave Manager
Web: http://westernusc.ca/wave
Email: ccervon@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 82097


Government Services

Nick Soave
Manager
UCC Room 318C
Email:nsoave@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 80392

Elizabeth Da Ponte
Coordinator, Council Services
UCC Room 318D
Email: erodri25@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 82604


Human Resources

Karla Pacheco
HR Manager
UCC Room 309
Email: karla.pacheco@uwo.ca
Phone:519 661 3574 x 80371

Andrea Klooster
HR Government Services
UCC Room 310
Email: akloost5@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 82616

Lindsay Meldrum
Executive Services Officer
UCC Room 340
Email: lindsay.meldrum@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 82603

Valerie Aggelopoulos
Manager, Volunteer Services
UCC Room 309
Email: vmaggelo@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 82501


Information Systems

Geoffrey Pimlatt

Senior Manager
UCC Room 313
Email: gapimlat@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 85888

Noah Austin

IT Support / Analyst
UCC Room 304
Email: noah.austin@westernusc.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 87061


Media

Station Manager UCC Room 250
Web: http://chrwradio.ca
Email: chrwsm@chrwradio.ca
Phone: 519 661 3601

Amy O’Kruk
The Gazette Editor-in-Chief
Web: http://www.westerngazette.ca
Email: editor@westerngazette.ca
Phone: 519 661 3580

Bradley Metlin
Digital Managing Editor
Web: http://www.youtube.com/user/WesternTelevision
Email: digital.managing@westerngazette.ca
Phone: 519 614 2009

Captcha:
5 + 13 =