USC Directory

Location


We are located in Room 340 in the University Community Centre.

Mailing Address: 340 UCC Building University of Western Ontario London, Ontario N6A 3K7
Phone: 519 661 3574
Fax: 519 661 2094
Email: usc@uwo.ca
Mailing Address: Phone: Fax: Email:
340 UCC Building University of Western Ontario London, Ontario N6A 3K7 519 661 3574 519 661 2094 usc@uwo.ca

Executive Council


President

Tobi Solebo UCC 340 Email: president@westernusc.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x82607

Vice President

Landon Tulk UCC 340 Email: vicepresident@westernusc.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x82617

Student Programs Officer

Mac Macintosh UCC 340 Email: studentprograms@westernusc.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x82611

Communications Officer

Jana Cernavskis  UCC 340 Email: communications@westernusc.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x82618

Secretary Treasurer

Erin McCauley UCC 340 Email: secretarytreasurer@westernusc.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x82612

Full-Time Support Staff


Chief Operating Officer

Jeff Armour

jarmour@westernusc.ca

Phone: 519 661 3574 x82196

Finance and Administration


Managing Director

Carrie Passi Managing Director UCC Room 340 Email: cpassi@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 82606

Compliance

Vicki Macauley Senior Manager UCC Room 340 Email: vmcauley@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 83575

Robin Kirk Compliance Coordinator Email: rkirk22@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 83094

Shari McIntyre Student Organizations Support Email: shari.mcintyre@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 83116

Finance Department

Vicki Macauley Senior Manager UCC Room 340 Email: vmcauley@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 83575

MaryAnne Mommersteeg Accounting Manager UCC Room 340 Email:mmommers@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 84484

Ashley Hesketh Financial Analyst UCC Room ___ Email: ahesket@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 81593

Promotions and Commercial Partnerships

Nick Vassiliou Senior Manager UCC Room 304 Email: nvassili@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 83572

Diana Watson
Ad Sales Representative Phone: 519 661 3574 x 89013
Cell: 226 268 7218 Email: dwatso4@uwo.ca

Nina Joyce Coordinator, Student Benefits Email: njoyce2@uwo.ca Phone: 519-661-2111 x89259

Nick Scott Promotional Video and Photography Coordinator Email: nick.scott@westernusc.ca Phone: 519-661-2111 x81167

Becky Haydon-Batte Coordinator The Purple Store Web: http://thepurplestore.ca Email: rhaydon@uwo.ca Phone: 519-661-2111 x 84018

Facilities and Operations


Management Lead

Jeff Armour COO Email: jarmour@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x82196

Events and Building Services

Josh Clark Manager Email: jclar287@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3349

Mustang Central Web: http://westernusc.ca/mustang-central Phone: 519-661-3722

Sue McKone Reservations Coordinator Web: http://rez-master.usc.uwo.ca Email: smckone@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 82635

Carrigan Cassidy Project Management Coordinator Email: ccassi@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 84396

Andy Rensen, Coordinator – Technical Services Email: arensen@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 83511

Rob Coates, Assistant Co-Ordinator – Productions Email: tcoates4@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 89250

Hospitality Services

Mark Leonard Senior Manager Email: mleonar4@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 83007

Ben Lollar The Spoke Manager Web: http://westernusc.ca/spoke Email: blollar2@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 82196

Jaclyn McKenna The Wave Manager Web: http://westernusc.ca/wave Email: jmckenn8@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 82097

Government Services


Government Services

Nick Soave Manager UCC Room 318C Email:nsoave@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 80392

Lindsay Meldrum Executive Services Officer UCC Room 340 Email: lindsay.meldrum@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 82603

Elizabeth Da Ponte Coordinator, Council Services UCC Room 318D Email: erodri25@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 82604

Volunteer Resources

Valerie Aggelopoulos Coordinator, Volunteer Resources UCC Room 318E Email: vmaggelo@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 82501

Human Resources


Human Resources

Karla Pacheco HR Manager UCC Room 309 Email: karla.pacheco@uwo.ca Phone:519 661 3574 x 80371

Andrea Klooster HR Government Services UCC Room 310 Email: akloost5@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 82616

Cassandra Rodenhurst HR Coordinator UCC Room 311 Email: crodenhu@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 87585

Volunteer Resources

Valerie Aggelopoulos Manager, Volunteer Services UCC Room 309 Email: vmaggelo@uwo.ca Phone: 519 661 3574 x 82501

Information Systems


Management Lead

Geoffrey Pimlatt

Senior Manager
UCC Room 313
Email: gapimlat@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 85888

Information Technology

Noah Austin

IT Support / Analyst
UCC Room 304
Email: noah.austin@westernusc.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 87061

Chris Noble

IT Support UCC
Room 316
Email: cnoble27@uwo.ca
Phone: 519 661 3574 x 88952

Media


CHRW Radio 94.9FM

Station Manager UCC Room 250
Web: http://chrwradio.ca
Email: chrwsm@chrwradio.ca
Phone: 519 661 3601

The Gazette

Amy O’Kruk

Editor-in-Chief
Web: http://www.westerngazette.ca
Email: editor@westerngazette.ca
Phone: 519 661 3580

WesternTV

Bradley Metlin

Digital Managing Editor
Web: http://www.youtube.com/user/WesternTelevision
Email: digital.managing@westerngazette.ca
Phone: 519 614 2009