Your University Student Council

Councillors are elected by the students of their respective member council. A councillor is responsible for understanding the needs of the students of their faculty or residence, and representing them to the USC. A USC Report is required at each member council meeting, in which a USC Councillor must present any relevant information from the previous USC meeting.

Rachel Ogilvie

Rachel Ogilvie

President - Brescia University College Students’ Council

rogilvi@uwo.ca

Erica Defranscisco

Erica Defranscisco

Councillor - Brescia University College Students’ Council

edefranc@uwo.ca

Dylan Matthews

Dylan Matthews

President - Huron University College Students' Council

dmatth4@uwo.ca

Charlile Echlin

Charlile Echlin

Councillor - Huron University College Students' Council

cechlin3@uwo.ca

Violette Khammad

Violette Khammad

President - Kings University College Students' Council

vkhammad@uwo.ca

Hasan Mahfoud

Hasan Mahfoud

Councillor - Kings University College Students' Council

hmahfoud@uwo.ca

Alessia Zonta

Alessia Zonta

Councillor - Kings University College Students' Council

azonta@uwo.ca

Hadia Fiaz

Hadia Fiaz

Councillor - Kings University College Students' Council

hfiaz@uwo.ca

Muhammad Syed

Muhammad Syed

Councillor - Kings University College Students' Council

msyed55@uwo.ca

Massimo Perruzza

Massimo Perruzza

President - Arts and Humanities Students’ Council

mperruz2@uwo.ca

Kate Moran

Kate Moran

Councillor - Arts and Humanities Students’ Council

katemoran18@hotmail.ca

Calvin Caracciolo

Calvin Caracciolo

President - HBAA Council

calvin.caracciolo@gmail.com

Natalie Kovalchuk

Natalie Kovalchuk

Councillor - HBAA Council

nkovalchuk.hba2018@ivey.ca

Vacant

Vacant

Councillor - Dentistry Council

Vacant

Vacant

Councillor - Education Council

Elaine Cook

Elaine Cook

President - Undergraduate Engineering Society

ecook29@uwo.ca

Michael Zhou

Michael Zhou

Councillor - Undergraduate Engineering Society

mzhou268@uwo.ca

Cassandra Jaffray

Cassandra Jaffray

Councillor - Undergraduate Engineering Society

cjaffra@uwo.ca

Husnain Ali

Husnain Ali

President - Health Sciences Council BHSc, Nursing, Kinesiology

hali62@uwo.ca

Juliana Van Gaalen

Juliana Van Gaalen

Councillor, Health Studies - Health Sciences Council BHSc, Nursing, Kinesiology

jvangaa2@uwo.ca

Lauren Rogers

Lauren Rogers

Councillor, Health Studies - Health Sciences Council BHSc, Nursing, Kinesiology

lroger24@uwo.ca

Amilya Ladak

Amilya Ladak

Councillor, Health Studies - Health Sciences Council BHSc, Nursing, Kinesiology

aladak8@uwo.ca

Lucille Watson

Lucille Watson

Councillor, Health Sciences - Health Sciences Council BHSc, Nursing, Kinesiology

lwatso48@uwo.ca

Erika Juhasz

Erika Juhasz

Councillor, Health Studies - Health Sciences Council BHSc, Nursing, Kinesiology

ejuhasz@uwo.ca

Benjamin Abnett

Benjamin Abnett

Councillor, Health Studies - Health Sciences Council BHSc, Nursing, Kinesiology

babnett@uwo.ca

David McHugh

David McHugh

Councillor, Health Studies - Health Sciences Council BHSc, Nursing, Kinesiology

dmchugh3@uwo.ca

Vacant

Vacant

Councillor - Law Council

Emma Coates

Emma Coates

President - Information and Media Studies Council

ecoates6@uwo.ca

Meg Pierce

Meg Pierce

Councillor - Medicine Council

mpierc4@uwo.ca

Andrea Eversley

Andrea Eversley

Councillor - Medicine Council

jeversley2020@meds.uwo.ca

Kyle Tang

Kyle Tang

President - Music Council

ktang64@uwo.ca

Danny Chang

Danny Chang

President - Science Students’ Council

dan.chang05@gmail.com

Ankush Vij

Ankush Vij

Councillor - Science Students’ Council

avij@uwo.ca

Graeden Middel

Graeden Middel

Councillor - Science Students’ Council

gmiddel@uwo.ca

Julia Gordon

Julia Gordon

Councillor - Science Students’ Council

jgordo53@uwo.ca

Frank Ye

Frank Ye

Councillor - Science Students’ Council

yye58@uwo.ca

Grace Zhu

Grace Zhu

Councillor - Science Students’ Council

gzhu22@uwo.ca

Rathshith Gangireddy

Rathshith Gangireddy

Councillor - Science Students’ Council

rgangire@uwo.ca

Victoria Barroso

Victoria Barroso

Councillor - Science Students’ Council

vbarros@uwo.ca

Mitchell Pratt

Mitchell Pratt

President - Social Science Students’ Council

mpratt9@uwo.ca

Jared Foreman

Jared Foreman

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

jforman4@uwo.ca

Sophie Delombre

Sophie Delombre

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

sdelombr@uwo.ca

Tom Griffith

Tom Griffith

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

tellswor@uwo.ca

Avanshi Dhillon

Avanshi Dhillon

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

asing392@uwo.ca

Keegan Smart

Keegan Smart

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

ksmart7@uwo.ca

Adam Khimji

Adam Khimji

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

akhimji3@uwo.ca

Chongteng (Calvin) Chao

Chongteng (Calvin) Chao

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

cchao23@uwo.ca

Ayesha Zaman

Ayesha Zaman

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

azaman23@uwo.ca

Keaton Olsen

Keaton Olsen

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

kolsen26@uwo.ca

Matthew Grenier

Matthew Grenier

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

mgrenie4@uwo.ca