Your University Student Council

Councillors are elected by the students of their respective member council. A councillor is responsible for understanding the needs of the students of their faculty or residence, and representing them to the USC. A USC Report is required at each member council meeting, in which a USC Councillor must present any relevant information from the previous USC meeting.

Deanna Vezina

Deanna Vezina

President - Brescia University College Students’ Council

president@bucsc.ca

Megan Beitel

Megan Beitel

Councillor - Brescia University College Students’ Council

mbeitel@uwo.ca

Curtis Jenkin

Curtis Jenkin

President - Huron University College Students' Council

president@myhuron.ca

Trevor Wright

Trevor Wright

Councillor - Huron University College Students' Council

twrigh33@uwo.ca

Nate Little

Nate Little

President - Kings University College Students' Council

president@kucsc.com

Hadia Fiaz

Hadia Fiaz

Councillor - Kings University College Students' Council

hfiaz@uwo.ca

Muhammad Syed

Muhammad Syed

Councillor - Kings University College Students' Council

msyed55@uwo.ca

Devishri Bhatnagar

Devishri Bhatnagar

Councillor - Kings University College Students' Council

dbhatnag@uwo.ca

Olivia Smith Rodrigues

Olivia Smith Rodrigues

Councillor - Kings University College Students' Council

osmithro@uwo.ca

Carina Gabriele

Carina Gabriele

President - Arts and Humanities Students’ Council

cgabrie6@uwo.ca

Kate Moran

Kate Moran

Councillor - Arts and Humanities Students’ Council

kmoran9@uwo.ca

Stefan Losberg

Stefan Losberg

President - HBAA Council

slosberg.hba2017@ivey.ca

David DiBrina

David DiBrina

Councillor - HBAA Council

ddibrina@uwo.ca

Vacant

Vacant

Councillor - Dentistry Council

Aleigha Charette

Aleigha Charette

Councillor - Education Council

acharet2@uwo.ca

Khalid Backtash

Khalid Backtash

President - Undergraduate Engineering Society

mbacktas@uwo.ca

Cassandra Jaffray

Cassandra Jaffray

Councillor - Undergraduate Engineering Society

cjaffra@uwo.ca

Riley Garno

Riley Garno

President - Health Sciences Council BHSc, Nursing, Kinesiology

rgarno@uwo.ca

Clemence Ngandu

Clemence Ngandu

Councillor, Health Studies - Health Sciences Council BHSc, Nursing, Kinesiology

cngandu@uwo.ca

Tyler Gariepy

Tyler Gariepy

Councillor, Health Sciences - Health Sciences Council BHSc, Nursing, Kinesiology

tylergariepy@hotmail.com

Emily Pace

Emily Pace

Councillor - Law Council

epaee4@uwo.ca

Krista Pereira

Krista Pereira

President - Information and Media Studies Council

kpereir6@uwo.ca

Dominic Shepard

Dominic Shepard

Councillor - Medicine Council

dshephe7@uwo.ca

Jaclyn Siou

Jaclyn Siou

President - Music Council

fomsc.president@gmail.com

Noor Shakfa

Noor Shakfa

President - Science Students’ Council

president@westernssc.ca

Danny Chang

Danny Chang

Councillor - Science Students’ Council

dan.chang05@gmail.com

Dorothy Kawa

Dorothy Kawa

Councillor - Science Students’ Council

dkawa3@uwo.ca

Jack Whelan

Jack Whelan

Councillor - Science Students’ Council

jwhela7@uwo.ca

Yousuf Ahmed

Yousuf Ahmed

Councillor - Science Students’ Council

yahmed7@uwo.ca

Sean Cousins

Sean Cousins

Councillor - Science Students’ Council

scousin4@uwo.ca

Cori Lau

Cori Lau

Councillor - Science Students’ Council

clau289@uwo.ca

Matthew Yip

Matthew Yip

Councillor - Science Students’ Council

myip24@uwo.ca

Rebecca Amoah

Rebecca Amoah

President - Social Science Students’ Council

ramoah@uwo.ca

Aleks Dalek

Aleks Dalek

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

adalek@uwo.ca

Lauren Kim

Lauren Kim

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

lkim67@uwo.ca

Braden Phillipson

Braden Phillipson

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

bphill7@uwo.ca

Nicholas Waltenbury

Nicholas Waltenbury

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

nwaltenb@uwo.ca

Xiaoming (Austin) Zheng

Xiaoming (Austin) Zheng

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

xzhen27@uwo.ca

Corrine Codina

Corrine Codina

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

ccodina@uwo.ca

Jessie Io

Jessie Io

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

yio@uwo.ca

Michael Lay

Michael Lay

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

mlay3@uwo.ca

Laura Rosina

Laura Rosina

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

lrosina@uwo.ca

Joshua Wex

Joshua Wex

Councillor - Social Science Students’ Council

jwex@uwo.ca